wcmaio.blogg.se

How to get gardenscapes to sinc with facebook and phone
How to get gardenscapes to sinc with facebook and phone







how to get gardenscapes to sinc with facebook and phone

My Game Center achievements are working fine and I can see achievements I’ve earned while playing on my iPad when I open the game on my iPhone. I’ve checked that iCloud and Game Center are both on and working properly (which they are, and are both signed in to the same Apple ID). If I start a game on one device it’s as though I’ve never played the game on the other.

how to get gardenscapes to sinc with facebook and phone

The specific games I’ve tried this for are What The Golf, Don’t Bug Me, Tint, and Pinball Wizard. I have an iPad Pro and an iPhone 11 Pro and for the life of me I cant get any save data to transfer between the two devices.

how to get gardenscapes to sinc with facebook and phone

I got Apple Arcade a week or two ago and have been enjoying the games I’ve played so far but cross device save data doesn’t seem to be working for me for ANY Apple Arcade game I’ve played so far. I’m having a bit of an issue I’m hoping someone might know how to solve.









How to get gardenscapes to sinc with facebook and phone